Distribuidores

Zona Occidente
Maribel Michel
Tel: (01 33) 1612-7904
Radio: 92*15*16380
mmichel@ecocreto.com.mx
Zona Sureste 1
Ileana Bolio
Tel: (01 999) 200-8938
Radio: 52*1036639*1
ibolio@ecocreto.com.mx
Zona Sureste 2
Gonzalo Bolio
Cel: (999) 127-8077
gbolio@ecocreto.com.mx intmark@prodigy.net.mx
Campeche
Arq. César Ancheyta
Nextel: (999) 122-9309
Radio: 62*1042394*2
Chihuahua
Ing. Pedro Reynaldo Pérez Quezada Cel: (614) 239-5452
pperez@ecocreto.com.mx
Ciudad del Carmen
Gabriel Rosales Villanueva
Tel: (01 938) 118-3950 y 3758
Radio: 52*1019553*2
grosales@ecocreto.com.mx
Colima
Martha Elena Coello Torres
Tel: (01 312) 312-0895
Cel: (312) 137-3166
mcoello@ecocreto.com.mx
Hermosillo
Vicente Roa
Tel: (01 662) 252-8418
Lada 800: 01-800-837-6600
Radio: 72*819683*8 (Hermosillo)
Radio: 72*819683*9 (Cd. Obregón)
blender.suministros@ecocreto.com.mx
La Laguna
Raymundo Escalante
Tel: (01 871) 791-2579
rescalante@ecocreto.com.mx
Morelia
Ing. Benjamín León Lechuga
ID: 62*211384*3
Tel: (01 443) 314-1501
Cel: (443) 164-5083
bleon@ecocreto.com.mx
Oaxaca
C.P. Carlos Antono Ayuso Ángeles
Tel: (01 951) 513-8273 y 144-8959
cayuso@ecocreto.com.mx
Puebla
C.P. Manuel Arrioja Zahiuta
Radio: 72*14*15095
Tel: (01 222) 430-0286
Cel: (222) 260-3173
marrioja@ecocreto.com.mx
San Luis Potosí
Arq. Eduardo Rodríguez Quijano
Cel: (444) 103-1132
erodriguez@ecocreto.com.mx
Zacatecas
Ing. Sergio González
Nxt: (01 492) 144-2250
ID: 62-942929*1
sgonzalez@ecocreto.com.mx
Open/Close

Opciones de tema

Selecciona un estilo
Selecciona un fondo